Broker Check

Team

Miranda Bonde*

Financial Advisor

(920) 939-3800x704

Miranda.Bonde@OneWisconsin.com

Miranda strives to make a difference daily in the lives of the people around her. Her first priority is helping you take care of yourself and your family. She wants to learn more about your personal situation, identify your dreams and...

Read more

Matthew Becker*, CLTC®

Financial Advisor

(920) 892-6565

Matt.Becker@OneWisconsin.com

Matthew enjoys working with married couples that have concerns about retirement planning. He takes a comprehensive approach, including tax planning, to make sure all your bases are covered through an honest exchange. He also values a...
Read more

Nick Westphal

Financial Services Professional

(920) 939-3800x710

nick.westphal@onewisconsin.com

Nick has extensive education and experience with helping to meet the needs of families, educators, and people with marginalized identities. He implements a client-centered approach so that others will achieve their financial goals and...
Read more

Kasey Sipiorski*

Financial Advisor

(920) 550-2444

Kasey.Sipiorski@OneWisconsin.com

Preparing for that next step in life isn’t always easy. Kasey's combination of experience, professionalism and access to a wide variety of products and services can help you meet your financial goals, estate strategies and...

Read more

Danielle Ison

Financial Services Professional

(920) 939-3800 x705

Dee.Ison@onewisconsin.com

Danielle is a young and passionate person with high communication and business skills. Danielle graduated from Saint Norbert College with a Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration and looks forward to a future filled with travel,...

Read more

Zach Kleinschmidt

Financial Services Professional

920.939.3800 x712

zach.kleinschmidt@onewisconsin.com

Zach is a recent marketing and economics graduate with a sales emphasis from the University of Wisconsin Oshkosh. Zach's strengths are communication, math, and leadership skills. Zach was the founding father of the Delta Chi Fraternity...
Read more

William Bargholtz*, LUTCF | CLTC®

Vice President, Recruiting and Development

(920) 939-3800 x701

(920) 939-3475

Bill.Bargholtz@OneWisconsin.com